Board (1)

Friday, 07 February 2014 16:50

Board of Directors

The ARIEL Board of Directors is made up of citizens drawn from, and dedicated to, the Elliot Lake arts community. The 2014-15 ARIEL Board of Directors consists of:

President:  Fran Perkins

Vice President: Bill Goulding 

Secretary: Kathleen Burke

Treasurer: Cheryl Sharratt

Member At Large: Jeffery Chi

Member At Large:  Gwen Goulet

Member At Large: Fred Bauthus

Gallery Representative: Susan Krupp

City of Elliot Lake Representative: Kate Matuszewski


The ARIEL office is located at the Lester B Pearson Civic Centre.